Friday 12th January EYFS Workshop for Parents 2.30pm Re: Tapestry for Learning Journal

Monday 15th January EYFS Workshop for Parents 4.30pm Re: Tapestry for Learning Journal

Tuesday 16th January School Nurse drop in from 9am

Friday 19th January Coffee Morning for Parents

Friday 19th January South Sefton Indoor Athletics Competition Y6

Monday 22nd January Year 6 out @ LJM University Science Labs

Wednesday 24th January Y4/5S Bikeability

Thursday 25th January Y4/5A Bikeability

Friday 26th January Girls Football Y3/4 9.30-12.00

Saturday 27th January Echo Arena  Y5 & Y6 Peace Proms 3pm Concert starts.

Monday 29th January 1.30pm Guild Students Science Presentation Y5

Tuesday 30th January 1.30pm Guild Students Science Presentation Y6S

Wednesday 31st January Bikeability Y4/5S

Wednesday 31st January Y1s Museum 12.30-3.00pm

Wednesday 31st January Football Tournament Y4 @ Netherton Activity Centre 9.15-12.00