Tuesday 2nd July -  Y5 Vocal Project Jazzy Jinks@ Savio

Tuesday 2nd July -  EYFS & KS1 Sports Day 9.30am

Thursday 4th  July -  KS2 Sports Day 9.30am

Friday 5th July - Nursery Open Day

Monday 8th July - New to Reception 4pm

Tuesday 9th July New to Reception 9.15am

Tuesday 9th July - Y5 JMU Simulators 1.30pm

Wednesday 10th July New to Nursery  9.15am

Wednesday 10th July - Y5 JMU Simulators 1.30pm

Friday 12th July - Prize-giving 10.00am

Monday 15th July - Nursery Closed all day

Tuesday 16th July - Y6 Netball World Cup Echo Arena 9.00am

Thursday 18th July - Y6 Assembly

Friday 19th July - End of Term finish 1.30pm